|
Last Updated time,
19 December 2014
1.
Date : Monday, 01-December-2014
Time : 14.30 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with Representative from Laureate Design University, Italy
2.
Date : Wednesday, 03-December-2014
Time : 10.00 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Interview Session with Representative from Laureate Design Uni, Italy
3.
Date : Monday, 08-December-2014
Time : 10.00 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Interview Session with Representative from Ntec new Zealand
4.
Date : Friday, 12-December-2014
Time : 10.30 - Fin
Location : ALFALINK - Semarang
Interview Session with Representative from Canberra Institute of Technology, Australia
5.
Date : Saturday, 20-December-2014
Time : 11.00 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Alam Sutera, Jakarta
Interview Session with Representative from Sydney Business & Travel Academy, Australia
1.
Date : Thursday, 08-January-2015
Time : 16.15 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with Representative from Canberra Institute of Technology, Australia
2.
Date : Friday, 09-January-2015
Time : 15.00 - 19.00
Location : Mercure Hotel, Alam Sutera, Jakarta
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
3.
Date : Saturday, 10-January-2015
Time : 13.00 - 18.00
Location : Mulia Hotel, Jakarta
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
4.
Date : Sunday, 11-January-2015
Time : 13.00 - 17.00
Location : Crowne Plaza Hotel, Semarang
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
5.
Date : Tuesday, 13-January-2015
Time : 14.00 - 19.00
Location : Hilton Hotel, Bandung
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
6.
Date : Wednesday, 14-January-2015
Time : 15.00 - onwards
Location : ALFALINK - Bandung
Interview Session with Representative from Murdoch Institute of Technology, Perth, Australia
7.
Date : Thursday, 15-January-2015
Time : 14.00 - 18.00
Location : Santika Hotel, Malang
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
8.
Date : Saturday, 17-January-2015
Time : 13.00 - 17.00
Location : Imperial Aryaduta Hotel, Makassar
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015
9.
Date : Sunday, 18-January-2015
Time : 13.00 - 18.00
Location : Sheraton Hotel, Surabaya
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2015 & Final ALFALINK Competition
Bandung
Bandung
Jakarta
Jakarta
Semarang
Semarang
Surabaya (East)
Surabaya (East)
Malang
Malang
Jakarta (Alam Sutera)
Jakarta (Alam Sutera)
Makassar
Makassar
Surabaya (West)
Surabaya (West)
Overseas Study 1; English Course; Testimonial;
Copyright 2012 ALFALINK. All rights reserved.
Konsultan/Agent Pendidikan Luar Negeri