|
Alfalink
Australia - Canada - China - Italy- Malaysia - New Zealand - Switzerland - Singapore - UK - USA - France
EVENTS
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
14.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with representative from University of Western Sydney, Australia
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
14.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with representative from University of Western Sydney, Australia
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
15.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Semarang
Interview Session with representative from Navitas
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
14.00 - 15.00
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with representative from Faculty of Arts & Education Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
15.00 - 19.00
Mercure Hotel, Alam Sutera
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
13.00 - 18.00
Mulia Hotel, Jakarta
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014
13.00 - 17.00
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Semarang
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
14.00 - 18.00
Hilton Hotel, Bandung
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
10.30 - onwards
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with Representative from James Cook University, Australia
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
13.30 - 14.30
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Interview Session with Representative from RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
10.00 - 12.00
ALFALINK - Bandung
Navitas Info Session
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
14.00 - 19.00
Santika Premier Hotel, Malang
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014
13.00 - 18.00
Imperial Aryaduta Hotel, Makassar
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
13.00 - 18.00
Sheraton Hotel, Surabaya
ALFALINK International Education Expo 2014
Monday, Sep 01, 2014
14.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Interview Session with Representative from AUT University, New Zealand
Tuesday, Sep 02, 2014
14.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Interview Session with representative from Laureate Design University, Italy
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
09.30 - onwards
ALFALINK - Bandung
Interview Session with Representative from SIBT & Macquarie University, Sydney
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
14.00 - onwards
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Interview Session with Representative from The Illawarra Grammar School, Wollongong, NSW
Copyright 2012 ALFALINK. All rights reserved.
Konsultan/Agent Pendidikan Luar Negeri