|
Alfalink
Australia - Canada - China - Italy- Malaysia - New Zealand - Switzerland - Singapore - UK - USA - France
EVENTS
Wednesday, Jun 01, 2016
11.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Malang
Info Session Trinity College
Thursday, Jun 02, 2016
11.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session ShoreLight Education
Thursday, Jun 02, 2016
14.30 - 15.30
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session Navitas (Australia & New Zealand)
Thursday, Jun 02, 2016
14.30 - 15.30
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session Navitas (Australia & New Zealand)
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
11.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session Trinity College
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
14.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session ShoreLight
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
14.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session Trinity College
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
14.30 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session Studialis Paris - Prancis
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session Study In Canada
Tuesday, Jun 07, 2016
16.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session American Honors
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016
13.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Alam Sutera, Tangerang
Info Session American Honors
Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
13.30 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session Victoria University Australia
Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
14.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Makassar
Info Session Monash University Malaysia
Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session ICMS
Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
16.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session UTS Insearch
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session ICMS
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
10.00 - 12.00
ALFALINK - Rich Palace
Info Session Kaplan Singapore
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Makassar
Info Session Shorelight Education
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
09.30 - 10.00
ALFALINK - Alam Sutera
Info Session Le Cordon Bleu
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session Kaplan Singapore Scholarships & Admission Day
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
14.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session ICMS
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
10.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Rich Palace
Info Session UTS Insearch
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
11.30 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session Canberra Institute of Technology
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Solo
Info Session PSB
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
13.30 - 14.30
ALFALINK - Rich Palace
Info Session BHMS Switzerland
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy
Info Session BHMS Switzerland
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
11.30 - 12.30
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session Western Sydney University
Monday, Jun 27, 2016
14.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session SIM Global Education
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
10.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Makassar
Info Session SIM Global Education
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016
11.00 - 12.00
ALFALINK - Alam Sutera
Info Session Victoria University International
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Boulevard
Info Session Embassy English
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
10.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Rich Palace
Info Session Embassy English
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
14.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy
Info Session Embassy English
Copyright 2012 ALFALINK. All rights reserved.
Konsultan/Agent Pendidikan Luar Negeri