|
Alfalink
Australia - Canada - China - Italy- Malaysia - New Zealand - Switzerland - Singapore - UK - USA - France
EVENTS
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
10.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Swinbune University of Technology Australia
Monday, Feb 06, 2017
14.30 - Fin
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session Study Group
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
11.00 - 12.00
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session Edmonds Community College
Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session La Salle College International
Thursday, Feb 09, 2017
09.00 - 10.00
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session Le Cordon Blue (LCB)
Thursday, Feb 09, 2017
14.30 - Fin
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session EASB Singapore
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
10.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session Sheridan College Canada
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
10.15 - Fin
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session HULT International Business School
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session Bellevue College USA
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session SolBridge International School of Business, Korea Selatan
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
11.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session Diablo Valley College
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
14.00 - Fin
ALFALINK - Semarang
Ifo Session SolBridge International School of Business, Korea Selatan
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session Diablo Valley College
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
11.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Alam Sutera, Tangerang
Info Session Study Group ANZ
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
15.00 - 17.00
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session XJTLU
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
10.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Bandung
Info Session Edmonds Community College, USA
Friday, Feb 24, 2017
10.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Mega Galaxy, Surabaya
Info Session Kaplan Singapore
Friday, Feb 24, 2017
14.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Makassar
Info Session XJTLU China
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
11.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Boulevard, Jakarta
Info Session MDS Auckland
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
15.00 - Finish
ALFALINK - Rich Palace, Surabaya
Info Session TMC Singapore
Copyright 2012 ALFALINK. All rights reserved.
Konsultan/Agent Pendidikan Luar Negeri